Lemmy the pick

I was recently reminded of a cute little stop-still I did a few years back over a couple of days, telling the tale of Lemmy the magical guitar pick. It was made on a budget of zero, requiring just a marker pen, some paper, my crappy digital camera (the colour variations are to do with the automatic colour correction) and a few bits & bobs I had lying around the house. I only showed it to a couple of people at the time so thought it might be nice to post it up here.

x

One thought on “Lemmy the pick

  1. I remember this! I remember this! I love it! And it still sits in my YouTube favourites 😀

Leave a Reply

